The Blog

Latest

Position Last Name First Name Work Phone Email Address V.P. Elect Rec Vickerson Chelsea chelsea.vickerson@bangormaine.gov D.O.E. Liaison Berry Susan 624-6695 susan.berry@maine.gov Rep. for CSH Boucher Joe 624-6698 joe.boucher@maine.gov Rep. for Health Hemdal Liz elizabeth.hemdal@rsu4.org V.P. Elect Health Newcomb Maria mnewcomb@rsu1.org Past President Sutton Kathy 357-8884 khsutton@gmail.com V.P. Rec Baude Tim 992-4493 tim.baude@bangormaine.gov Council for Convention…

Continue Reading →
Permalink