2015-16 Executive Board

Position Last Name First Name Email Address
President Gray Andy andrewmahperd@gmail.com
President-Elect Tyler Kristin ktyler@rsu10.org
Past President Thurston Sara saramahperd@gmail.com
Secretary Espling Kristen kespling@gmail.com
Treasurer Sutton Kathy khsutton@gmail.com
V.P. Health Berry Susan susan.berry@maine.gov
V.P. Physical Education Bingham Charlie cbingham@rsu1.org
V.P. Recreation Baude Tim tim.baude@bangormaine.gov
V.P. Dance Godfrey Barbara albartom@aol.com
V.P. Elect Health Hemdal Liz lizhemdal@aol.com
V.P. Elect Physical Ed. Bailey Mike mbailey@sanford.org
V.P. Elect Recreation Kori Dionne kdionne@rsu19.org
V.P. Elect Dance Gaetani Gina g.gaetani@raider4life.org
Student Rep. Adam Gabrielle gabrielle.adam@maine.edu
APE Rep Lee Andrea drea4111@yahoo.com
Rep. for Health Newcomb Maria mnewcomb@rsu1.org
Rep. for Health Provencher Kristen kprovencher@rsu10.org
Rep. for Health McGee Kayla Kmcgee@lewistonpublicschools.or
Rep. for Physical Education Luchini Joey jluchini@bonnyeagle.org
Rep. for Physical Education Brown Kendra kbrown@sanford.org
Rep. for Recreation Welch Nicole nwelch@oobmaine.com
Rep. for Dance Curtis Nancy nancydoodle2@yahoo.com
Maine Dept of Ed. Liaison Zimmerman Jean jean.zimmerma@maine.gov
Maine Dept. of Ed. Liaison Berry Susan susan.berry@maine.gov
Conference Support Rossi Dianne diannegr49@gmail.com
Conference Planner Joanne DeCampos mahperdconfcoor@gmail.com
E-News Editor Gray Andy andrewmahperd@gmail.com
State Jump/H Coordinator Lyons Nick lyonsn@rsu5.org
Exhibits Coordinator  Thurston Sara  saramahperd@gmail.com
Executive Director Wilbur Kathy kathymwilbur@gmail.com
Awards and OFPs Chair Provencher Kristen kprovencher@rsu10.org
Web Master Bernard John jgbernard@rivervalleygraphics.com
Archivist Hodgdon Paula phodgdon@sacoriver.net