2017-18 Executive Board and Leaders

Position Last Name First Name E-mail Address
President Newcomb Maria mnewcomb@rsu1.org
President-elect Berry Susan susan.berry@maine.gov
Past President Tyler Kristin kwtyler06@gmail.com
Secretary Bussell Karyn karyn.bussell@msad59.org
Treasurer Sutton Kathy khsutton@gmail.com
V.P. Health Urey Gary gary.urey@heart.org
V.P. Physical Ed. Bailey Mike mbailey@sanford.org
V.P. Recreation Baude Tim tim.baude@bangormaine.gov
V.P. Dance Curtis Nancy nancynoodle2@yahoo.com
V.P. Elect Health McGee Kayla kmcgee@lewistonpublicschools.org
V.P.Elect Physical Ed. Welch Dana dwelch@sad15.org
V.P. Elect Recreation Espling Kristen kespling@rsu26.org
V.P. Elect Dance Brooks Katie katiebrooks20@gmail.com
Student Rep Adam Gabrielle gabrielle.adam@maine.edu
APE Rep Lee Andrea drea1114@yahoo.com
Rep. for Health Allen Kristen kallen@rsu10.org
Rep. for Health Hemdal Liz lizhemdal@gmail.com
Rep. for Health Watts Taryn twatts@sacoschools.org
Rep. for Physical Ed. Thurston Sara sara.thurston@msad52.org
Rep. for Physical Ed. Robson Shaun shaun.robson@rsu4.org
Rep. for Recreation Winchester Leslie lwinchester@rsu26.org
Rep.for Dance Finn Gina Gina.M.G.Finn@gmail.com
Rep. for Higher Ed Hawke Katie khawke@une.edu
MaineDOE Liason Zimmerman Jean jean.zimmerman@maine.gov
MaineDOE Liason Berry Susan susan.berry@maine.gov
Let’s Go Active Schools
State JRFH Coordinator D’Agostino Lynn ldagostino@brunswick.k12.me.us
Executive Director Smith Deb executivedirector.mahperd@gmail.com
Conference Planner DeCampos Joanne mapherdconfcoor@gmail.com
Exhibits Coordinator
E-News Editor Gray Andy andrewmahperd@gmail.com
Awards Chair Allen Kristen kallen@rsu10.org
OFP Hemdal Liz lizhemdal@gmail.com
Web Master Bernard John jgbernard@rivervalleygraphics.com
Archivist Hodgdon Paula phodgdon@sacoriver.net
Conference Support Rossi Dianne diannegr49@gmail.com