2016-17 Executive Board & Other Leaders

Position Last Name First Name Email Address
President Tyler Kristin ktyler@rsu10.org
President-Elect Newcomb Maria mnewcomb@rsu1.org
Past President Gray Andy andrewmahperd@gmail.com
Secretary Bussell Karyn karyn.bussell@msad59.org
Treasurer Sutton Kathy khsutton@gmail.com
V.P. Health Herndal Liz lizhemdal@gmail.com
V.P. Physical Education Bailey Mike mbailey@sanford.org
V.P. Recreation Espling Kristen kespling@rsu26.org
V.P. Dance Gaetani Gina g.gaetani@raider4life.org
V.P. Elect Health Urey Gary Gary.Urey@heart.org
V.P. Elect Physical Ed. Brown Kendra kbrown@sanford.org
V.P. Elect Recreation Baude Tim tim.baude@bangormaine.gov
V.P. Elect Dance Curtis Nancy nancynoodle2@yahoo.com
Student Rep. Adam Gabrielle gabrielle.adam@maine.edu
APE Rep Lee Andrea drea4111@yahoo.com
Rep. for Health McGee Kayla Kmcgee@lewistonpublicschools.org
Rep. for Health Allen Kristen kprovencher@rsu10.org
Rep. for Physical Education Thurston Sarah saramahperd@gmail.com
Rep. for Physical Education Welch Dana dwelch@sad15.org
Rep. for Physical Education Robson Shaun shaun.robson@rsu4.org
Rep. for Physical Education Bingham Charlie cbingham@rsu1.org
Rep. for Recreation Welch Nicole nwelch@oobmaine.com
Rep. for Recreation Winchester Leslie lwinchester@rsu26.org
Rep. for Dance Brooks Katie katiebrooks20@gmail.com
Rep. for Higher Ed Hawke Katie khawke@une.edu
Maine Dept of Ed. Liaison Zimmerman Jean jean.zimmerma@maine.gov
Maine Dept. of Ed. Liaison Berry Susan susan.berry@maine.gov
State JRFH Coordinator D’Agostino Lynn ldagostino@brunswick.k12.me.us
Executive Director Wilbur Kathy kathymwilbur@gmail.com
Conference Planner Joanne DeCampos mahperdconfcoor@gmail.com
Exhibits Coordinator Gray Andy andrewmahperd@gmail.com
Exhibits Coordinator Thurston Sara saramahperd@gmail.com
E-News Editor Gray Andy andrewmahperd@gmail.com
Awards and OFPs Chair Allen Kristen kprovencher@rsu10.org
Web Master Bernard John jgbernard@rivervalleygraphics.com
Archivist Hodgdon Paula phodgdon@sacoriver.net